References worldwide

Logo 200x75

Our R&D partners:

VŠB TUO FEI

ČVUT Praha

Contact

UVB TECHNIK s.r.o.

Ostravská 79A
748 01 Hlucin
Czech Republic

See location on the map

Tel.: +420 595 044 444
Fax: +420 595 044 700
E-mail: sales@uvbtechnik.cz_

See record in Companies Register

GPS: N 49° 53,809´, E 18° 11,853´

Leave us a message using contact form

UVB TECHNIK in the world:

South AmericaAfricaAsiaEuropeAustralia

World Map

More contacts:

Management
Mr. Pavel Vitoslavsky
Commercial Director
Tel.: (+420) 595 044 444
E-mail: pavel.vitoslavsky@uvbtechnik.cz_
Mr. Tomas Bartak
Production Director
Tel.: (+420) 595 044 444
E-mail: tomas.bartak@uvbtechnik.cz_
Export and Marketing
Mrs. Simona Przeczková
Export Manager
Tel.: (+420) 604 742 596
Skype: simona.przeczkova
E-mail: simona.przeczkova@uvbtechnik.cz_
Mrs. Natálie Vodičková
Export Manager - Russia and CIS
Tel.: (+420) 727 805 422
E-mail: natalia.vodickova@uvbtechnik.cz_
Service Technician/ English Language
Mr. Zbyněk Gajda Tel.: +420 595 044 444, ext. 104
Mobile: +420 601 388 090
E-mail: zbynek.gajda@uvbtechnik.cz_

Representative for Europe:

Germany, Austria, Netherland:
(ROLLING MILL TECHNOLOGY)

Mr. Mirko Jares, Dipl.-Ing.

Gesslerstr. 20
D-44141 Dortmund,
Germany
Mobile: +49 152 028 520 74
Tel.: +49 231 22 66 978
E-mail: mirko.jares@uvbtechnik.cz_

Spain:

UVB TECHNIK s.r.o.
Mr. Robert Karasek

Ostravská 79A
748 01 Hlučín
Czech rep.
Mobile: +420 604 640 880
Fax: +420 595 044 700
E-mail: robert@uvbtechnik.cz_

France, Belgium,
Luxemburg, Switzerland:

CMT Systems
Mr. Jean-Daniel Auzas

2 rue Tranchant
14840 Demouville
France
Tel: +33 231 78 90 91
Mobile: +33 671 638 221
Fax: +33 231 78 90 92
E-mail: jd.auzas@cmt-systems.com_

Italy:

AC ARAMCO Srl Consulting
Mr. Angelo Coari

Str. Martin Luther 2, floor 4
3000 54 TIMISOARA- Timis
Romania

Mobile: +40 735 084 512
E-mail: a.coari@ac-aramco.eu_

Finland, Sweden:

PCS-Engineering Oy
Mr. Aarno Kellin

Paulaharjuntie 20 B1
FI-90530 OULU
Finland
Mobile: +358 400 531354
E-mail: aarno.kellin@pcs-engineering.fi_

UK:

Sarclad Ltd
Ms. Joanne Broadbelt

Advanced Manufacturing Park, Unit 3, Whittle Way
Rotherham S60 5BL
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1142 939 344
E-mail: joanne.broadbelt@sarclad.com_

Russia:

AUTOMATED SYSTEMS & COMPLEXES
Mr. Alexandr Braun

Studencheskaya str. 1-D, 620137 Ekaterinburg
Russia
Tel.: +7(343) 360-05-01, ext. 1005
Mobile: +7912 619 73 94
Fax: +7(343) 341-37-05
E-mail: brawn@asc-ural.ru_
Web: http://www.asc-ural.ru

Representative for the Americas:

USA:

RFTS LLC
Mr. Louis Nizet

P.O. Box 295
Higganum, CT 06441
USA
Tel.: +1 203 927 6545
E-mail: rftsii@aol.com_

Brasil:

Mr. Clemente Pavia

Rua Apiacás
570 apto 124 - Bairro Perdizes
S.Paulo - SP, CEP 05017-020
Brasil
Tel.: +55 11 9 9910 7846
E-mail: cpavia@hotmail.com_

Mexico

YASITEK SA de CV

Filadelfia 124 – 203, Colonia: Nápoles       Ciudad de México 03810                             Mexico

Tel.: +52 55 11077581/82

Mobile: +52 55 54554495

E-mail: luis@yasitek.com_

Colombia, Venezuela:

Mr. Victor Medina

Medinave, SAS
Bogotá, Colombia
Mobile:
CO +57 318 516 7346
MX +52 (1) 55 4639 4909
VE +58 412 035 1095
E-mail: victor.medina@medinave.com_

Others:

UVB TECHNIK s.r.o.
Ing. Robert Karásek

Ostravská 79A
748 01 Hlučín
Czech rep.
Mobil: +420 604 640 880
Tel.: +420 595 044 444
E-mail: robert@uvbtechnik.cz_

Representative for Africa:

Egypt

Karas For Commercial Agents
Mr. Nasser Zarif
Mr. Remon Abd El Sabour

9 Hussain wally street, Shoubra st. P.O.Box, 54 Hadaik shoubra, 11241 Cairo
 
Tel.: +202 220 122 46
Fax: +202 219 748 40
Mr.Nasser Zarif, Mobil: +2 0120007169
Mr.Remon Sabour, Mobil: +2 01006979320
E-mail: nasser.zarif@karas.com.eg_, remon.sabour@karas-eg.com_

South Africa, Zimbabwe,
Namibia, Mozambique:

Mr. Zdeněk Nový
Mr. Vashek Korinek

INTROTECH CC
Mr. Vashek Korinek P.O.
BOX 338 Florida Hills
1716 South Africa
Tel.: +27 116 733 654
Fax: +27 866 895 632
Mobile: +420602767487 or +27731794226
E-mail: zdenek@neuhold.cz_, korinek@iafrica.com_

Representative for Asia:

Indonesia:

PT. ZOE PELITA NUSANTARA
Mr. Kiki Parmana

Jl.Cikini 2 No. 8B, Jakarta Pusat - 10330

Tel.: +62 230 2118
Mobil: +62 811 99 3482
E-mail: kparmana@zoe.co.id_

Japan:

K.BRASCH & CO., LTD.
Mr. Hidemi Kano

Y´s Bldg., Room No. 402
2-13 Tsukishima 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (J-104-0052)
Tel.: +81 662 713 235
Mobil: +81 806 844 4098
E-mail: info@kbrasch.co.jp_

China

Suzhou Kaipulong Industrial Technologies Co. Ltd.
Mr. Andy Xie
Mr. Hunter Guo

#1 Area of Zhangjiagang economic development zone, Suzhou City, China
 
Tel.: +86 512 58256890
Fax: +86 512 58687926
Mr. Andy Xie, Mobile: +86 18913618953
Mr. Hunter Guo, Mobile: +86 13913614219
E-mail: vip_kit@126.com_

Turkey:

INKOM ITHALAT IHRACAT VE INSAAT LTD.
Mr. Can Pamukcu

COBANCESME SANAYI CAD NO:44 NISH ISTANBUL SITESI B-174, Bahcelievler/Istanbul 

TURKEY  

Tel.: + 90 212 603 6367
E-mail: canpamukcu@inkomltd.com_

 

Vietnam:

KWIN PRECISION
Mr. Nguyen Kieu Kwin

614/57A, To 6, KP 1, Phuoc Long B
Quan 9, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam

Mobil: +84 120 451 0027
E-mail: kieukwin@gmail.com_

 

Taiwan:

UnikQuality, Inc..
Mr. Eric Wang

5F, No. 6, Lane 18 Fu Kuei Street, Hsindian
Taipei County, Taiwan 23156
Tel: +886 022 210 4046
Mobil:+886 093 202 1373
E-mail: ericwang60666@yahoo.com.tw_

South Korea:

TAE Korea Co.
Mr. SukJin Tae                         Director

 

1249-5 12F Chengdam Venture Plaza 41 Chengdam-dong, Gangnam-gu
Seoul 06069 Korea

Tel.: +82 707 612 9072
Mobil: +82 109 391 6447
E-mail: sukjin.tae@tae-korea.com_

 

India:

JSD TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS
Mr. Deepak Panchabhai

601 Guruchayya Gavanpada Road,
Mulund east, Mumbai 400081, INDIA
Mobil: +91 9552564598
E-mail: deepak.panchabhai@gmail.com_

Iran:

Hansen Electric, Ir. PJS Co.
Mrs. Hadis Ghasemi

Apt. 2, Alley 49
Atashgah St., Isfahan                  IRAN
Tel.: +98 313 773 7057
Mobil: +98 913 424 3133
E-mail: hadis.ghasemi@hansen-electric.ir_

Representative for Australia:

Southern Engineering Services Pty Ltd
Mr. Russel Byrne
29 Glastonbury Ave (P O Box 363)
Unanderra NSW 2526
Australia
Tel.: +61 (02) 4283 9100
Mobile: +61 (0) 417829411
E-mail: Russel.Byrne@sesgroup.com.au_

Contact form

Fields marked (*) are required